Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
A Nightmare To Date!
0:00
-1:00:57

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Emotional Support Lady

A Nightmare To Date!

Featuring John Asante

This week I’m releasing a great conversation I had with my former podcast producer John Asante. He shares how he had to learn to care less about other people’s opinions of his partners and we bond over both having gone through broken engagements. My mom thought it was one of my best episodes yet!!

Please Note: The Show Starts Around 20 seconds into the …

This post is for paid subscribers

Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
Join me as I talk to friends, family and experts about all things mental health.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Allison Raskin