Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
My Messiest Relationship
0:00
-1:08:32

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Emotional Support Lady

My Messiest Relationship

A Conversation With My Ex
2

I’m going rogue today and instead of posting an advice column, I thought I’d share my favorite episode of my live radio show, A Nightmare To Date!, so far!

On this episode, my ex, Dan De Lorenzo, joins me for the most honest conversation we’ve ever had about what went wrong on both of our ends when we dated. Dan opens up about all the habits that hurt me when we were together and I claim full responsibility for how my (then) insecurities made everything worse.

It’s the kind of conversation I wish everyone had the opportunity to have a few years later and a few years wiser. So I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did!

This post is for paid subscribers

Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
Join me as I talk to friends, family and experts about all things mental health.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Allison Raskin