Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
A Nightmare To Date!
0:00
-59:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Emotional Support Lady

A Nightmare To Date!

Featuring Jordan Shalhoub
3

This week I’m releasing an amazing conversation I had with fellow Buzzfeed alum Jordan Shalhoub. They share how attending CoDependents Anonymous has helped them reshape how they show up in relationships. It’s an enlightening and vulnerable conversation and I am so excited to share it!

Please Note: The Show Starts Around 20 seconds into the recording!

A N…

This post is for paid subscribers

Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
Join me as I talk to friends, family and experts about all things mental health.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Allison Raskin