Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
A Nightmare To Date!
4
0:00
-59:41

A Nightmare To Date!

Featuring John Blakeslee (My Boyfriend)
4

As promised here is another episode of my AMP show for those weren’t able to make the live show!

This week I’m releasing the episode I recorded with John after my scheduled guest bailed and I made him do it! It is quite a doozy and involves a lot of talk about the hit film Troll 2 and the reality of dating each other. It comes heavily recommended by my mom, Ruth Raskin!

Please Note: The Show Starts Around 20 seconds into the recording!

A NIGHTMARE TO DATE:

Each week I interview a different guest to discuss dating horror stories. Except this time the horror comes from within! We’ll be talking about all the dating mistakes we’ve made and what we’ve learned from them. Instead of blaming other people for our dating mishaps, this show is all about accountability. What have we done wrong and how have we changed? How can our mistakes help other people? And what role does mental health play in all of it? PLUS GAMES!!

You can find more of John being John on my TikTok.

4 Comments
Emotional Support Lady
Emotional Support Lady Podcast
Join me as I talk to friends, family and experts about all things mental health.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Allison Raskin